Back to Stockholm

Coming home to Stockholm a week ago was both fun and sad. I wish I could have joined up with all my friends in Riksgränsen this may, for the North big mountain championship and some backcountry skiing. Unfortunately my head was against me and I chose to start me rehabilitation early, to preserve my current state of injury and not make further mistakes.

I took my car and made a long roadtrip from north of sweden, Åre, To Kläppen ski, and then back to Stockholm. My goal is to get away on a mindfulness holiday now, to land and feel better within everything- both physically and mentally.

Happy to be home, for now I can actually start focusing on next winter instead of trying to hold myself back from my skiing.

To all my friends shredding in Gränsen, good job, have fun , and we'll see each other soon!
// I


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: