New sponsor! Celsius Energy Drinks.

I am so happy to announce that I have new Sponsor!
 
Collaboration with Celsius Energy Drinks.
 
Celsius is a healthy energy drink that is backed by science. Pure ingridients, no unhealthy additionals. This I love. Celsius gives you the Healthy Energy you need to power through life! Hit the slope with full power.
 
Backed by science and packed with good-for-you ingredients, Celsius will help you reach your ultimate potential, and I am honored to be part of their Team of strong living athletes!
 
 
 
( They have been popular and active in the gym and fitness world, growing rapidly in Europe and based in the USA) Celsius energy has chosen to take me on the swedish team to represent their products 
Both on and off snow! This I find particularly fun because I am so dedicated with training and nutrition, and to inspire all people
( not only skiers ) with a helathy lifestyle! 
 
Happy and excited! 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: